THE SCHOOL BOARD OF BROWARD COUNTY, FLORIDA

August 2023 – June 2024

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE			
BOARD MEMBER	REPRESENTATIVE	REPRESENTATIVE	REPRESENTATIVE
Daniel Foganholi District 1	Marie Compas	VACANT	VACANT
Torey Alston District 2	Carolyn Hardy	VACANT	VACANT
Sarah Leonardi District 3	Ashley Eubanks	Nicole Murad Scarcella	VACANT
Lori Alhadeff, Chair District 4	Antonio Burgess	Teresa Williams	Victoria Bastidas
Dr. Jeff Holness District 5	Narnike Pierre-Grant	Corey Shearer	Ruben Nesbit
Brenda Fam District 6	Emilia Mackiewicz	Rajnikant Shah	Thomas Alberto Vasquez
Nora Rupert District 7	Harve Brosten	Sharon Kanter	Lisa Yurkin
Dr. Allen Zeman District 8, Countywide At-Large	Erica Hansinger	VACANT	VACANT
Debra Hixon, Vice Chair District 9, Countywide At-Large	Faheema Abdool-Ghany	Rasheed Gray	Shawn Sealy
Student Members	Camille Hansinger (Central)	Andrew Tundidor (South)	Landy Joseph (North)

1 Student Advisor to the School Board/2 Student Advisor Representatives